Staff Directory

StaffPositionContact Information
Linden Aitken
Middle School Teacher
laitken@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8524
LaRae AkinProgram Assistantlakin@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Jesse BaravilalaMiddle School Teacherjbaravilala@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8527
Maj BonnetMiddle School Teachermbonnet@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8536
Dustie BrettInstructional Assistantdbrett@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Dorothy DilliplaneBehavior Consultantddilliplane@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Peter FazioInstructional Assistantpfazio@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Meg FoxElementary Teachermfox@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8520
Jessie GeorgeBehavior Consultantjgeorge@lesd.k12.or.us
office: 541-463-8517
work cell: 458-234-7075
Natalie HebinSpeech Language Pathologistnhebin@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8505
Amy MooreBehavior Consultantamoore@lesd.k12.or.us
office: 541-463-8516
work cell: 458-234-7170
Jonathan MoralesInstructional Assistantjmorales@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Erin MoserElementary Teacheremoser@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8519
Katie O’SullivanInstructional Assistantcosullivan@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Justin RadabaughProgram Supervisorjradabaugh@lesd.k12.or.us
office: 541-463-8502
Chad RauschenbergerInstructional Assistantcrauschenberger@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Stuart RushMiddle School Teachersrush@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8523
Anna SheaBehavior Consultantashea@lesd.k12.or.us
office: 541-463-8517
work cell: 458-234-7190
Justine SuttonInstructional Assistantjsutton@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Monica TarakaElementary Teachermtaraka@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8515
Andy TaylorInstructional Assistantataylor@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500