Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionContact Information 
Linden AitkenMiddle School Teacherlaitken@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8512
LaRae AkinProgram Assistantlakin@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8500
Jesse BaravilalaMiddle School Teacherjbaravilala@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8527
Maj BonnetMiddle School Teachermbonnet@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8536
Dustie BrettInstructional Assistantdbrett@lesd.k12.or.us
Dorothy DilliplaneBehavior Consultantddilliplane@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8505
Peter FazioInstructional Assistantpfazio@lesd.k12.or.us
Meg FoxElementary Teachermfox@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8511
Jessie GeorgeBehavior Consultantjgeorge@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8506
Natalie HebinLane ESD Speech Language Therapistnhebin@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8522
Monica HoganElementary Teachermhogan@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8507
Amy MooreBehavior Consultantamoore@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8504
Jonathan MoralesInstructional Assistantjmorales@lesd.k12.or.us
Erin MoserMiddle School Teacheremoser@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8510
Katie O'SullivanInstructional Assistantcosullivan@lesd.k12.or.us
Taylor PonzoInstructional Assistanttponzo@lesd.k12.or.us
Justin RadabaughProgram Supervisorjradabaugh@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8502
Chad RauschenbergerInstructional Assistantcrauschenberger@lesd.k12.or.us
Stuart RushIntermediate Teachersrush@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8513
Anna SheaAutism and Behavior Consultantashea@lesd.k12.or.us(541) 463-8505
Justine SuttonInstructional Assistantjsutton@lesd.k12.or.us
Andy TaylorInstructional Assistantataylor@lesd.k12.or.us
Emily WoodInstructional Assistantewood@lesd.k12.or.us