Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionContact Information
Linden AitkenMiddle School Teacherlaitken@lesd.k12.or.us
LaRae AkinProgram Assistantlakin@lesd.k12.or.us
Jesse BaravilalaMiddle School Teacherjbaravilala@lesd.k12.or.us
Maj BonnetMiddle School Teachermbonnet@lesd.k12.or.us
Kirsten ClarkInstructional Assistantkclark@lesd.k12.or.us
Meg FoxElementary Teachermfox@lesd.k12.or.us
Jessie GeorgeBehavior Consultantjgeorge@lesd.k12.or.us
Natalie HebinLane ESD Speech Language Therapistnhebin@lesd.k12.or.us
Monica HoganInstructional Assistantmhogan@lesd.k12.or.us
Kristin McLeanElementary Teacherkmclean@lesd.k12.or.us
Amy MooreBehavior Consultantamoore@lesd.k12.or.us
Erin MoserMiddle School Teacheremoser@lesd.k12.or.us
Katie O'SullivanInstructional Assistantcosullivan@lesd.k12.or.us
Taylor PonzoInstructional Assistanttponzo@lesd.k12.or.us
Chad RauschenbergerInstructional Assistantcrauschenberger@lesd.k12.or.us
Joy RetzlaffInstructional Assistantjretzlaff@lesd.k12.or.us
Stuart RushIntermediate Teachersrush@lesd.k12.or.us
Anna SheaAutism and Behavior Consultantashea@lesd.k12.or.us
Justine SuttonInstructional Assistantjsutton@lesd.k12.or.us
Estin WarrenBehavior Consultantewarren@lesd.k12.or.us
Emily WoodInstructional Assistantewood@lesd.k12.or.us